

President : Ph : 9003097746 General Secretary : Ph: 04324 - 220956 / 9003097744

CircularNo.:36/43/2022

25.04.2022

Dear Comrades,

37th TRIENNIAL CONFERNECE OF OUR UNION AT COIMBATORE – FORMATION OF RECEPTION COMMITTEE

We have already communicated to our Members the decision taken by our Executive Committee to conduct our 37th Triennial conference at Coimbatore on 28th & 29th May, 2022. The Conference notice is also issued. For the successful conduct of the conference, a Reception Committee is formed. The Reception Committee meeting was held on 23rd April, 2022 at Coimbatore District Bank Employees' Association Office. The meeting commenced at 11.00 a.m. Large number of members including women comrades working in and around Coimbatore city attended the meeting. Com.D. Arumugam, President presided over the meeting and welcomed all the members. He spoke about the importance of this 37th conference and requested the meets to work as a Team and make a conference a grand success.

Com.General Secretary placed the following proposal for the formation of the Reception Committee.

Chairman	: Com.A. Syed Ibrahim, Secretary, Coimbatore District Bank Employees' Assn.
Secretary	: Com.D. Subramani, (Organising Secretary, KVBEU – Coimbatore Kalapatti)
Asst. Secretary	: Com.B. Balaji, (Zonal Secretary, KVBEU – Coimbatore Sulur)
Reception Committee Members : Com.S. Seshadri – E.C. Member – Kolumam Com.K.N. Kasiviswanathan – E.C. Member – Pollachi Com.K. Kathirvel – E.C. Member – Tirupur Main Com.R. Govarthanan – Coimbatore Main Com.D. Vivek – Singanallur Com.V. Rajaram – R.S. Puram Com.S. Murugan – Nallatipalayam Com.G. Dineshkumar – Coimbatore D.O. Com.J. Sinduja – Coimbatore Main Com.J. Jothi Johnsily - Thudiyalur	

VARIOUS COMMITTEES

Food Committee	: In-charge Com.R. Govarthanan – Coimbatore Main
Members	: Com.P. Boopathy – Saibaba Colony Com.K. Venkateswaran – Singanallur Com.R.Baskaran – Goundampalayam Com.R.N. Saravanan – Singanallur Com.A.Mohammed Jubair – Singanallur Com.Akil Paul – Ramanathapuram Com.A. Jayachandran – R.S. Puram Com.G.U. Dhinakaran – Vadasithur Com.K.Venkatesan – Goundampalayam Com.R. Kumar - Kotagiri
Accommodation Committe	e: In-charge – Com.D. Vivek – Singanallur (mobile no.9486977725)
Members	: Com.M.Thiyagarajan – Dr.Nangappa Road Com.G. Sabarigiri – Ganapathi Com.N.Dhamodarasamy – R.S. Puram Com.R. Mariyappan – Sulur Com.V. Jaga Rajkumar – Pattanam Com.R. Esmani – Saravanampatti Main Com.S. Kamalakannan – Somanur Com.S. Manojkumar – Somanur
DIAS COMMITTEE	: In-charge – Com.V. Rajaram – R.S. Puram
Members	: Com.B. Gopalakrishnan - Annur Com.K.N.Liju – New Siddhapudhur Com.S.Sudeep – Thudiyalur Com.D. Pushparaj - Kovaipudur Com.G.A. Satish Kumar – Coimbatore Main Com.B. Latha – Sundarapuram Com.S. Sathya – Vadavalli Com.D.B. Vijayalakshmi – Chinniyampalayam
SECRETARIAT	: In-charge: Com.S. Murugan – Nallatipalayam
Members	 Com.C. Thiyagaprabhu – Coimbatore Main Com.A. Poomariyappan – Annur Com.R. Arunraj – Pappanaikanpalayam Com.Tomson Sam – Sulur Com.P.Sugadev – Sivananda Colony Com.K.V. Vivek - Udhagamandalam Com.S. Nilofer Nisha – Avinashi Road Com.K.Sajitha – Kalapatti

VOLUNTEERA COMMITTEE : In-charge - Com.G. Dineshkumar - Coimbatore D.O.

Members	 Com.V. Sadagopan - Vadavalli Com.M.Jaharaj - Chinniyampalayam Com.M.Balaji - Goundampalayam Com.K.Saravanan - Thudiyalur Com.J. Manojprabhakar - Kunnathur Com.T. Alagarmaveeran - Pattanam Com.K.Rajendran - Saibaba Colony Com.E.Y. Manoj - Vadavalli Com.M.Manikandan - Vadavalli Com.P.Subramaniyam - Kalapatti Com.K. Masi Periyasamy - Coonoor Com.A. Imthiyas Basha - Mettupalayam Com.C.Indurani - Sundarapuram Com.N.Roopa - Kuniyamuthur Com.G.Sri Sanmugapriya - Ganapathy Com.J. Ramya - Avinashi Road Com.V.Sudha - Chinniyampalaym Com.K.Bharathi - Avinashi Road Com.M.Sree Vidhya - Coimbatore D.O.
RECEPTION	: In-charge – Com.J.Sinduja – Coimbatore Main
Members	: Com.N.Saibala – Saibaba Colony Com.S. Menaka - Ganapathy Com.Dhivyabharathi – Rasipalayam Com.R. Valarmathi – Kovaipudur Com.S. Lalithamani – Vilankuruchi
WOMENS WING	: In-charge: Com.J. Jothi Johnsily – Thudiyalur
MEMBERS	 Com.S. Uma – Coimbatore D.O. Com.R. Meenatchi – Coimbatore D.O. Com.D. Sangeetha – Saravanampatti Com.V. Nagalakshmi – Kalapatti Com.G. Shanmugapriya – Coimbatore Main Com.K. Kirubarani – Coimbatore Main Com.A. Sasikala – Dr.Nanjappa Road Com.S.Sharmila – Dr.Nanjappa Road Com.R.Renganayaki – R.S. Puram Com.R.Lavanya – R.S.Puram Com.M.Kiruthika – Dr.Nanjappa Road Com.J.Bhuvaneswari – Saravanampatti Main Com.S.Dhanalakshmi – Kuniyamuthur Com.M.Aruna – Nallatipalayam Com.S.Yogapriya – Periyanaikkenpalayam Com.T.Kalayarasi – Saravanampatti KCT

Com. I. Kalayarasi – Saravanampatti KC Com. B. Beulah – Sulur Com.B.Beulah – Sulur Com.N.R.Kala – Vadavalli Com.A. Suganya – Dr.Nanjappa Road Com.G. Keerthika – Coimbatore Main Com.V.Vidhya Sri – Coimbatore Main

Reception Committee is taking all steps for the comfortable stay of our Members by booking various Lodges. Lodges are asking address proof and ID proof of the occupants. Hence, members are requested to bring the same along with them. In addition to the above, if any Member wants separate accommodation, they may contact the Accommodation Committee in-charge and send necessary amount for booking the rooms.

Release of Conference Logo: Com.A. Syed Ibrahim, Chairman of the Reception Committee released the 37th Conference Logo with the tag line "come... unite... we can".

Further, as per the decision of the Executive Committee, a cheque for Rs.30,000/- was handed over to Com.A.Syed Ibrahim, Secretary of the Coimbatore District Bank Employees' Association by Com.C. Vimalrajj, Secretary towards the renovation of the building of CDBEA.

Secretary of the Reception Committee will issue separate circular on the arrangements made and other details for the successful conduct of our conference. We request all our members to attend the 37th Conference in large numbers and make it a grand success.

With greetings,

Yours comradely,

venkateson

I.Venkatesan General Secretary



4